Performances 2014

(FOR CALENDAR PER ARTIST GO TO ARTIST PAGE)

AUGUST 2014

Fri 1 August 2014

Sat 2 August 2014

Fri 15 August 2014

Fri 15 - Tue 19 August 2014

Sun 17 August 2014

Fri 29 August 2014

Sat 30 August 2014

 

SEPTEMBER 2014

Mon 1 September 2014

Tue 2 September 2014

Thu 4 September 2014

Fri 5 September 2014

Fri 5 September 2014

Mon 8 September 2014

Sat 27 September 2014

 

OCTOBER 2014

Sun 5 October 2014

Tue 7 October 2014

Thu 9 October 2014

Sat 11 October 2014

Sat 11 October 2014

Sun 12 October 2014

Mon 13 October 2014

Tue 14 October 2014

Wed 15 October 2014

Thu 16 October 2014

Sat 18 October 2014

Tue 21 October 2014

Thu 23 October 2014

Fri 24 October 2014

Sat 25 October 2014

Tue 28 October 2014

Tue 28 October 2014

Wed 29 October 2014

 

NOVEMBER 2014

Sun 2 November 2014

Wed 5 November 2014

Thu 6 November 2014

Thu 6 November 2014

Fri 7 November 2014

Fri 7 November 2014

Sun 9 November 2014

Wed 12 November 2014

Thu 13 November 2014

Fri 14 November 2014

Sat 15 November 2014

Mon 17 November 2014

Tue 18 November 2014

Tue 18 November 2014

Tue 18 November 2014

Fri 21 November 2014

Sun 23 November 2014

Thu 27 November 2014

Fri 28 November 2014

 

DECEMBER 2014

Tue 9 December 2014

Tue 16 December 2014

Thu 18 December 2014

Sat 20 December 2014

Sat 20 December 2014

AUGUST 2014

Arno Schuitemaker

Arno Schuitemaker

Emio Greco I Pieter C. Scholten

Keren Levi

Emio Greco I Pieter C. Scholten

Arno Schuitemaker

Arno Schuitemaker

 

SEPTEMBER 2014

Arno Schuitemaker

Arno Schuitemaker

Emio Greco I Pieter C. Scholten

Emio Greco I Pieter C. Scholten

Keren Levi

Andrea Bozic

Arno Schuitemaker

 

OCTOBER 2014

Emio Greco I Pieter C. Scholten

Emio Greco I Pieter C. Scholten

Emio Greco I Pieter C. Scholten

Emio Greco I Pieter C. Scholten

Arno Schuitemaker

Emio Greco I Pieter C. Scholten

Emio Greco I Pieter C. Scholten

Emio Greco I Pieter C. Scholten

Arno Schuitemaker

Emio Greco I Pieter C. Scholten

Emio Greco I Pieter C. Scholten

Emio Greco I Pieter C. Scholten

Emio Greco I Pieter C. Scholten

Arno Schuitemaker

Emio Greco I Pieter C. Scholten

Emio Greco I Pieter C. Scholten

Arno Schuitemaker

Arno Schuitemaker

 

NOVEMBER 2014

Arno Schuitemaker

Arno Schuitemaker

Arno Schuitemaker

Radhouane El Meddeb

Arno Schuitemaker

Radhouane El Meddeb

Emio Greco I Pieter C. Scholten

Emio Greco I Pieter C. Scholten

Arno Schuitemaker

Arno Schuitemaker

Arno Schuitemaker

Arno Schuitemaker

Arno Schuitemaker

Keren Levi

Emio Greco I Pieter C. Scholten

Arno Schuitemaker

Emio Greco I Pieter C. Scholten

Arno Schuitemaker

Keren Levi

 

DECEMBER 2014

Emio Greco I Pieter C. Scholten

Radhouane El Meddeb

Radhouane El Meddeb

Arno Schuitemaker

Arno Schuitemaker

AUGUST 2014

The Fifteen Project I DUET

The Fifteen Project I DUET

ROCCO

TO BAND Parade Edition

ROCCO

The Fifteen Project I DUET

The Fifteen Project I DUET

 

SEPTEMBER 2014

The Fifteen Project I QUINTET

The Fifteen Project I QUINTET

ROCCO

ROCCO

BIG MOUTH

INTERGALACTIC

I IS AN OTHER

 

OCTOBER 2014

DE SOPRANO'S (premiere)

DE SOPRANO'S

DE SOPRANO'S

DE SOPRANO'S

The Fifteen Project I DUET

L'ETRANGER (One Man...)

L'ETRANGER (One Man...)

DE SOPRANO'S

The Fifteen Project I DUET

DE SOPRANO'S

DE SOPRANO'S

DE SOPRANO'S

DE SOPRANO'S

The Fifteen Project I DUET

DE SOPRANO'S

DE SOPRANO'S

I IS AN OTHER

I IS AN OTHER

 

NOVEMBER 2014

The Fifteen Project I DUET

The Fifteen Project I DUET

The Fifteen Project I DUET

Au temps où les Arabes dansaient

I IS AN OTHER

Au temps où les Arabes dansaient

L'ETRANGER (One Man...)

L'ETRANGER (One Man...)

I IS AN OTHER

I IS AN OTHER

I IS AN OTHER

I IS AN OTHER

I IS AN OTHER

THE DRY PIECE

L'ETRANGER (One Man...)

I IS AN OTHER

L'ETRANGER (One Man...)

I IS AN OTHER

THE DRY PIECE

 

DECEMBER 2014

L'ETRANGER (One Man...)

Au temps où les Arabes dansaient

Au temps où les Arabes dansaient

The Fifteen Project I DUET

I IS AN OTHER

AUGUST 2014

GMDC Small Theater

GMDC Small Theater

Lowlands Festival

De Parade Festival

Zomerparkfeest

Tanzmesse (Holland on the Move)

Tanzmesse (Holland on the Move)

 

SEPTEMBER 2014

Nazomer Festival

Nazomer Festival

Nazomer Festival

Nazomer Festival

Pumpenhaus

De Brakke Grond

Festspielhaus Hellerau

 

OCTOBER 2014

Dutch Dance Days, Th. a/h Vrijthof

Stadsschouwburg Sittard-Geleen

Parktheater

Theaters Tilburg

Theater Bellevue

Stadsschouwburg Amsterdam

Stadsschouwburg Amsterdam

Theater aan de Parade

Theater De NWE Vorst

Stadsschouwburg Amsterdam

Chassé Theater

Stadsschouwburg Groningen

Rotterdamse Schouwburg

De Lawei

Lucent Danstheater

Stadsschouwburg Utrecht

Toneelschuur

Schouwburg Arnhem

 

NOVEMBER 2014

Rotterdamse Schouwburg

RomaEuropa Festival

Schouwburg Arnhem

La Ferme du Buisson

Rotterdamse Schouwburg

La Ferme du Buisson

Parktheater

Schouwburg Arnhem

Frascati

Frascati

Frascati

Centre National de la Danse

Centre National de la Danse

C.C. Maasmechelen

Toneelschuur

Parktheater

Rotterdamse Schouwburg

LUX

Rabotheater Hengelo

 

DECEMBER 2014

Theater aan het Vrijthof

Dansem festival

Le Moulin du Roc, Scène nationale

i-Dance Festival

i-Dance Festival

AUGUST

Guangdong

Guangdong

Biddinghuizen

Amsterdam

Venlo

Düsseldorf

Düsseldorf

 

SEPTEMBER

Middelburg

Middelburg

Middelburg

Middelburg

Münster

Amsterdam

Dresden

 

OCTOBER

Maastricht

Sittard

Eindhoven

Tilburg

Amsterdam

Amsterdam

Amsterdam

Den Bosch

Tilburg

Amsterdam

Breda

Groningen

Rotterdam

Drachten

Den Haag

Utrecht

Haarlem

Arnhem

 

NOVEMBER

Rotterdam

Rome

Arnhem

Noisiel

Rotterdam

Noisiel

Eindhoven

Arnhem

Amsterdam

Amsterdam

Amsterdam

Pantin

Pantin

Maasmechelen

Haarlem

Eindhoven

Rotterdam

Nijmegen

Hengelo

 

DECEMBER

Maastricht

Marseille

Niort

Hong Kong

Hong Kong

AUGUST

China

China

Netherlands

Netherlands

Netherlands

Germany

Germany

 

SEPTEMBER

Netherlands

Netherlands

Netherlands

Netherlands

Germany

Netherlands

Germany

 

OCTOBER

Netherlands

Netherlands

Netherlands

Netherlands

Netherlands

Netherlands

Netherlands

Netherlands

Netherlands

Netherlands

Netherlands

Netherlands

Netherlands

Netherlands

Netherlands

Netherlands

Netherlands

Netherlands

 

NOVEMBER

Netherlands

Italy

Netherlands

France

Netherlands

France

Netherlands

Netherlands

Netherlands

Netherlands

Netherlands

France

France

Belgium

Netherlands

Netherlands

Netherlands

Netherlands

Netherlands

 

DECEMBER

Netherlands

France

France

Hong Kong

Hong Kong

kumquat.png