Emio Greco I Pieter C. Scholten - performance calendar 2014 - 2015

AUGUST 2014

Fri 15 August 2014

Sun 17 August 2014

 

SEPTEMBER 2014

Thu 4 September 2014

Fri 5 September 2014

 

OCTOBER 2014

Sun 5 October 2014

Tue 7 October 2014

Thu 9 October 2014

Sat 11 October 2014

Sun 12 October 2014

Mon 13 October 2014

Tue 14 October 2014

Thu 16 October 2014

Sat 18 October 2014

Tue 21 October 2014

Thu 23 October 2014

Sat 25 October 2014

Tue 28 October 2014

Thu 30 October 2014

 

NOVEMBER 2014

Sun 9 November 2014

Wed 12 November 2014

Tue 18 November 2014

Sun 23 November 2014

 

DECEMBER 2014

Tue 9 December 2014

 

JANUARY 2015

Fri 9 January 2015

Sun 11 January 2015

Tue 13 January 2015

Sat 17 January 2015

Wed 21 January 2015

Fri 30 January 2015

 

FEBRUARY 2015

Fri 6 February 2015

Sat 7 February 2015

Thu 12 February 2015

Fri 13 February 2015

Sat 14 February 2015

Sun 15 February 2015

Fri 27 February 2015

Sat 28 February 2015

 

MARCH 2015

Tue 3 March 2014

Wed 4 March 2014

Thu 5 March 2015

Fri 6 March 2015

Sat 7 March 2015

Tue 10 March 2015

Wed 11 March 2015

Thu 12 March 2015

Fri 13 March 2015

Sat 14 March 2015

Sat 14 March 2015

Sun 15 March 2015

 

APRIL 2015

 

 

AUGUST 2014

Emio Greco I Pieter C. Scholten

Emio Greco I Pieter C. Scholten

 

SEPTEMBER 2014

Emio Greco I Pieter C. Scholten

Emio Greco I Pieter C. Scholten

 

OCTOBER 2014

Emio Greco I Pieter C. Scholten

Emio Greco I Pieter C. Scholten

Emio Greco I Pieter C. Scholten

Emio Greco I Pieter C. Scholten

Emio Greco I Pieter C. Scholten

Emio Greco I Pieter C. Scholten

Emio Greco I Pieter C. Scholten

Emio Greco I Pieter C. Scholten

Emio Greco I Pieter C. Scholten

Emio Greco I Pieter C. Scholten

Emio Greco I Pieter C. Scholten

Emio Greco I Pieter C. Scholten

Emio Greco I Pieter C. Scholten

Emio Greco I Pieter C. Scholten

 

NOVEMBER 2014

Emio Greco I Pieter C. Scholten

Emio Greco I Pieter C. Scholten

Emio Greco I Pieter C. Scholten

Emio Greco I Pieter C. Scholten

 

DECEMBER 2014

Emio Greco I Pieter C. Scholten

 

JANUARY 2015

Emio Greco I Pieter C. Scholten

Emio Greco I Pieter C. Scholten

Emio Greco I Pieter C. Scholten

Emio Greco I Pieter C. Scholten

Emio Greco I Pieter C. Scholten

Emio Greco I Pieter C. Scholten

 

FEBRUARY 2015

Emio Greco I Pieter C. Scholten

Emio Greco I Pieter C. Scholten

Emio Greco I Pieter C. Scholten

Emio Greco I Pieter C. Scholten

Emio Greco I Pieter C. Scholten

Emio Greco I Pieter C. Scholten

Emio Greco I Pieter C. Scholten

Emio Greco I Pieter C. Scholten

 

MARCH 2015

Emio Greco I Pieter C. Scholten

Emio Greco I Pieter C. Scholten

Emio Greco I Pieter C. Scholten

Emio Greco I Pieter C. Scholten

Emio Greco I Pieter C. Scholten

Emio Greco I Pieter C. Scholten

Emio Greco I Pieter C. Scholten

Emio Greco I Pieter C. Scholten

Emio Greco I Pieter C. Scholten

Emio Greco I Pieter C. Scholten

Emio Greco I Pieter C. Scholten

Emio Greco I Pieter C. Scholten

 

APRIL 2015

 

AUGUST 2014

ROCCO

ROCCO

 

SEPTEMBER 2014

ROCCO

ROCCO

 

OCTOBER 2014

DE SOPRANO'S (premiere)

DE SOPRANO'S

DE SOPRANO'S

DE SOPRANO'S

L'ETRANGER (One Man...)

L'ETRANGER (One Man...)

DE SOPRANO'S

DE SOPRANO'S

DE SOPRANO'S

DE SOPRANO'S

DE SOPRANO'S

DE SOPRANO'S

DE SOPRANO'S

DE SOPRANO'S

 

NOVEMBER 2014

L'ETRANGER (One Man..)

L'ETRANGER (One Man..)

L'ETRANGER (One Man..)

L'ETRANGER (One Man..)

 

DECEMBER 2014

L'ETRANGER (One Man...)

 

JANUARY 2015

DOUBLE POINTS: VERDI

L'ETRANGER (One Man..)

L'ETRANGER (One Man..)

DOUBLE POINTS: VERDI

DOUBLE POINTS: VERDI

DOUBLE POINTS: VERDI

 

FEBRUARY 2015

L'ETRANGER (One Man...)

L'ETRANGER (One Man...)

ROCCO

ROCCO

ROCCO

ROCCO

ROCCO

ROCCO

 

MARCH 2015

ROCCO

ROCCO

ROCCO

ROCCO

ROCCO

ROCCO

ROCCO

ROCCO

ROCCO

ROCCO

LE CORPS DU BALLET (premiere)

LE CORPS DU BALLET

 

APRIL 2015

 

AUGUST 2014

Lowlands Festival

Zomerparkfeest

 

SEPTEMBER 2014

Nazomer Festival

Nazomer Festival

 

OCTOBER 2014

Dutch Dance Days (Th. a/h Vrijthof)

Stadsschouwburg Sittard-Geleen

Parktheater

Theaters Tilburg

Stadsschouwburg Amsterdam

Stadsschouwburg Amsterdam

Theater aan de Parade

Stadsschouwburg Amsterdam

Chassé Theater

Stadsschouwburg Groningen

Rotterdamse Schouwburg

Lucent Danstheater

Stadsschouwburg Utrecht

Wilminktheater

 

NOVEMBER 2014

Parktheater

Schouwburg Arnhem

Toneelschuur

Rotterdamse Schouwburg

 

DECEMBER 2014

Theater aan het Vrijthof

 

JANUARY 2015

Schouwburg Kunstmin

Stadsschouwburg Utrecht

Stadsschouwburg Groningen

Theater De Veste

Parktheater

Schouwburg

 

FEBRUARY 2015

Theater aan het Spui

Theater aan het Spui

Montclair University / Peak Perf.

Montclair University / Peak Perf.

Montclair University / Peak Perf.

Montclair University / Peak Perf.

FringeArts

FringeArts

 

MARCH 2015

Place des Arts (Danse Danse)

Place des Arts (Danse Danse)

Place des Arts (Danse Danse)

Place des Arts (Danse Danse)

Place des Arts (Danse Danse)

Place des Arts (Danse Danse)

Place des Arts (Danse Danse)

Place des Arts (Danse Danse)

Place des Arts (Danse Danse)

Place des Arts (Danse Danse)

La Criée, Théâtre National

La Criée, Théâtre National

 

APRIL 2015

 

AUGUST

Biddinghuizen

Venlo

 

SEPTEMBER

Middelburg

Middelburg

 

OCTOBER

Maastricht

Sittard

Eindhoven

Tilburg

Amsterdam

Amsterdam

Den Bosch

Amsterdam

Breda

Groningen

Rotterdam

Den Haag

Utrecht

Enschede

 

NOVEMBER

Eindhoven

Arnhem

Haarlem

Rotterdam

 

DECEMBER

Maastricht

 

JANUARY

Dordrecht

Utrecht

Groningen

Alkmaar

Eindhoven

Almere

 

FEBRUARY

Den Haag

Den Haag

New Jersey

New Jersey

New Jersey

New Jersey

Philadelphia

Philadelphia

 

MARCH

Montréal

Montréal

Montréal

Montréal

Montréal

Montréal

Montréal

Montréal

Montréal

Montréal

Marseille

Marseille

 

APRIL 2015

 

AUGUST

Netherlands

Netherlands

 

SEPTEMBER

Netherlands

Netherlands

 

OCTOBER

Netherlands

Netherlands

Netherlands

Netherlands

Netherlands

Netherlands

Netherlands

Netherlands

Netherlands

Netherlands

Netherlands

Netherlands

Netherlands

Netherlands

 

NOVEMBER

Netherlands

Netherlands

Netherlands

Netherlands

 

DECEMBER

Netherlands

 

JANUARY

Netherlands

Netherlands

Netherlands

Netherlands

Netherlands

Netherlands

 

FEBRUARY

Netherlands

Netherlands

USA

USA

USA

USA

USA

USA

 

MARCH

Canada

Canada

Canada

Canada

Canada

Canada

Canada

Canada

Canada

Canada

France

France

 

APRIL

 

kumquat.png